arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5079 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Jeremy O.
Сінгапур
14 квітня 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Location, near station n free airport transfer
Excellant place to stay!

Lee G.
Сінгапур
14 квітня 2014
Easily accessible, worth for money & friendly sta
convenience, cleanliness and friendly staaff
It was enjoyable. We booked 2 room for a 4 night stay. We were given (without asking) a free upgrade and interconnecting room.it was a pleasant surprise. Staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Mtr was only a few minutes away. Near to all the market place where you can get good and cheap stuff. As it was one street away from nathan road, it was less noisy. Will highly recommend this hotel!

Lee M.
Сінгапур
14 квітня 2014
Enjoyable and relax stay
Near mrt station,quiet and good wifi
I have a enjoyable and relax stay in this hotel.good location.shopping mall very near to the hotel.

Hwee L.
Сінгапур
14 квітня 2014
The environment of hotel & room are cosy.
The location, the rooms and English speaking staff.
I had great experiences at the hotel and if I have a choice to choose, I will always ask for this hotel!

Thakul W.
Таїланд
14 квітня 2014
Nice Location
Comfort, Reasonable Price, and Compact Size
The hotel located in the central of Kowloon, not so far from the shopping area like lady market (walking distance by 5 minute), it's easy to access from the hotel via Airport Express and Airport limousine which will bring you to hotel directly

Thakul W.
Таїланд
14 квітня 2014
Nice location and corresponse with customer reques
Good Location, Reasonable Price, and Comfort
The hotel located in the center of Kowloon and easy to access from many direction as well as the commuting from the airport to hotel via Airport Express and Airport Limousine Bus also very convenience. The size of the room is compact and clean.

Brandon C.
Сінгапур
13 квітня 2014
Enjoyable, endless shopping and food.
Close to Shopping area (Mong Kok & Temple Street), easy access to Yau Mai Tai MTR, near to supermarket (Welcome)
It is good.

Yu F.
Малайзія
12 квітня 2014
good locations and near mtr stations
good location, friendly staff and value for money
marvelous

Wee Y.
Сінгапур
12 квітня 2014
clean and friendly staffs
clean friendly staffs location near to mtr
staffs are very helpful and friendly. will help us when we need help which i first time to hong kong. check out time is 12pm kind staffs extend the time to 1pm. highly recommended and if next time go to hong kong i will stay there again.

Alec W.
Малайзія
12 квітня 2014
clean
clean, convenient , strategic location