Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

leong Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
location gd and direct transport to airport
comfortable bed, clean and gd location
I enjoy staying this hotel for 4 days except during my check in on the 1st day I was given 13 fl as I feel uneasy with the figure I request for another fl but was told off by the counter staff it is gd enough she didn't give me 14 fl. Her unfriendly attitude service suitable for a 4* hotel
Переглянуто 10 травня 2014

Kenneth L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
It was comfortable stay.
Very accessible to the MTR, value for money, many restaurants nearby
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

cheng F. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good hotel with central location
good location and near to mtr
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little hard for our taste.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2014

Wenya L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Awesome stay as always
Service, convenience and comfort
It was a pleasant experience with The Cityview Hotel. It's my 3rd or 4th stay. The staff are helpful and understood our needs. Still in love with the location and it is quite centralize especially just few mins to the MTR station.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2014

Hazel L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great location & Friendly staff!
Great location, friendly staff, Clean room
I think what made our stay really memorable was the friendly staff who were not only attentive to our needs but tried their best to make us feel welcomed. The hotel's location is really good as well.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2014

Soi C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
The acoustic of the room is bad.
Great location. Near MTR. Near night market.
The receptionist is good at Mandarin surprisingly and with good manners. Check in process is fast. I was told that I was upgraded to Superior Room, but was still disappointed when I saw the size of the room. The bathroom is run down and need to be upgraded for better amenities. But location is a plus as it is very near to MTR and the happening night market.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

Randel C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
stay at cityview hotel
neat, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
clean room, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Randel C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Stay at Cityview Hotel
Neat, Friendly staff, not far from Ladies Market & Temple Street Night Market
Fast check in so do not have to wait very long & friendly staff.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Kim C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very good location. 5 mins walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei
Superb location, friendly staff and high floor
The location is fantastic but the toilet is very small. The wash basin has no room to even brush your teeth comfortably .
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

ROWENA Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Pleasant
The hotel was conveniently located near the MTR
The staff were helpful and service was prompt.Another plus was the hotel was located within 3 min walk from the MTR and Shopping. The rooms were clean but not as new as expected. The carpets looked a bit worn out and stained in the room we were given.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014