2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Wong з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hisashi з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MAUNG з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thng з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eric з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wai з Макао
Група
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Weng з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Swee з Сінгапур
Група
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sueh з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thomas з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: