Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5124 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Shawn T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Choon H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Khaw P. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

PNG H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
NA
Nil
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

Eunice Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Affordable and very convenient
-
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

lawrence L. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Shu T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Yuk L. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Tony K. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

YAP H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
great location
clean room
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016