arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5077 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5077 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

peter T.
Індонезія
27 травня 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location

Cheng L.
Сінгапур
26 травня 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location

Desiree T.
Сінгапур
26 травня 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.

Veronica L.
Сінгапур
26 травня 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..

CIndy H.
Сінгапур
24 травня 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.

WEI T.
Сінгапур
23 травня 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !

Yen N.
Сінгапур
23 травня 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful

LEE S.
Сінгапур
23 травня 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.

Watchara V.
Таїланд
23 травня 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay

Kam C.
Сінгапур
23 травня 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.