2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

MAUNG з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

Thng з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Eric з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Wai з Макао
Група
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Weng з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Swee з Сінгапур
Група
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016

Sueh з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Thomas з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016

Lam з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

MERRY з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: