2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Lam з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MERRY з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Geraldine з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leah з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Loh з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ng з Сінгапур
Група
Premier Double Double
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHUA з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Choon з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Theresa з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: