Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5141 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5141 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Kelly L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
very convenient location and clean
nice hotel
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Kelly L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Conveniet location, brand new and clean
definitely will back to cityview hotel if go HK
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Nai P. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Will be stay in again
Recommend this hotel
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Allan A. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect postion for my business
Close to all facifities required. -Wholesale Fruit Market -MRT
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Noelle T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Worth the stay!
will definitely book city view when I'm back in HK
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Christian A. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Our default hotel in Hong Kong
We've been using the Cityview every time we come to Hong Kong because we've been pleased with it every time. Depending on your room choice it may be a bit more humble or smaller than you'd prefer, but even with the lowest rate room, the location is a great benefit. The hotel's location is a minute away from an MTR exit. Along the way you'll find a couple convenience stores and a really good bakery. Also nearby are money exchangers that have better rates than you'll find in the typical tourist areas. A couple blocks away are a variety of restaurants. The hustle and bustle of Mongkok is about a 10 minute walk away. The other great thing about the Cityview is the free shuttle service to the MTR terminal for the airport. If you get a higher priced room, they'll equip you with a Handy smartphone with data. This is a great feature especially if you're not planning to use your own phone on roaming. Everything else you'd expect a hotel to have is great - clean, comfortable, and courteous.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Sarah H. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great Hotel, Great Value
We stayed at the Cityview just one night, and had 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 5. Check in was super fast and easy, the staff was always helpful and the rooms were quite comfortable. I have stayed at this facility through the years since 2003 (back when it was the YMCA), and this time around I was impressed with how they seem to continue to improve and make the property nice. The rooms we had seemed recently rennovated. The free WiFi and smart phone for local/international use was nice. For HK (where the rooms are often quite small), I feel like it offers a nice space for a great value. The location right next to YaMaTei station and just off Nathan Road is convenient, as well. We will stay again!
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Soo W. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location, service ok
It's just 2 mins away from the MTR stop. Easy to travel. Breakfast ok. Not all staff at front counter friendly. Difficult to see smile on their faces. Cleaning staffs are nice & friendly though. Even the bell boy is helpful. Shuttle bus at door step to Kowloon station, very convenient.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Allan A. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Well positioned
Being involved in the fruit industry it well positioned to the wholesale fruit market but very close to Nathan Road
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

FRANCIS F. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
City view
Room is rather small should have book the bigger ones
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: