Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

CIndy H. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

WEI T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Yen N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

LEE S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Watchara V. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Kam C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Ben H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Lee Y. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
convenient
good location and good service
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Ho M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Lam K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016