Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5138 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5138 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Yen N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

LEE S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Watchara V. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Kam C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Ben H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Lee Y. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
convenient
good location and good service
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Ho M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Lam K. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Judith J. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Ubonwan C. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great place
Great place to stay.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016