Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Sze S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Convenient and clean
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Ma. P. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good Value. Convenient Location
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Anongnart S. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Hotel is in the good position nearby subway.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Sze S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

HOO N. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

attapol P. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
no
no
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Teo E. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Clean and good
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016

Lim L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016

Chloe R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016

Sandra O. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016