arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4918)

Ділова поїздка (713)

Поїздка вдвох (1734)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (666)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (632)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (503)

Група (670)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 4918 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,4
Розташування
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8

8,7 Michael S.
United Kingdom
30 січня 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star

7 ngoc Q.
Australia
08 січня 2016
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.

8,3 Elicia E.
Singapore
07 січня 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!

7,3 Leong E.
Singapore
05 січня 2016
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.

8,3 LIANGDE N.
Singapore
05 січня 2016
great location
location

7,3 SHEAN L.
Singapore
07 січня 2016
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.

10 Soedarto S.
Indonesia
05 січня 2016
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks

9 woon S.
Malaysia
04 січня 2016
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.

7,7 Yoon P.
Malaysia
05 січня 2016
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.

8 Teck A.
Singapore
02 січня 2016
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.