Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5123 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Teng P.
Сінгапур
28 квітня 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.

ow K.
Сінгапур
27 квітня 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.

Francis L.
Сінгапур
27 квітня 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.

Leah B.
Філіппіни
26 квітня 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided

CHAN M.
Гонконг
25 квітня 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.

Wee T.
Сінгапур
25 квітня 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.

Yeong L.
Малайзія
25 квітня 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.

Carmen C.
Сінгапур
25 квітня 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.

Bing F.
Сінгапур
25 квітня 2016
value for money and good location
Location is very good. In between temple street and ladies market. Free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. Less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tee MTR.

Mitsuhiro Y.
Японія
23 квітня 2016
Almost ok
It's almost okay but there was no shaver. You should get ready for