2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Watchara з Таїланд
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Kam з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Ben з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Lee з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
convenient
good location and good service
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Ho з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Lam з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Judith з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Ubonwan з Таїланд
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great place
Great place to stay.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

Kok з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

fei з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: