arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4925)

Ділова поїздка (716)

Поїздка вдвох (1736)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (666)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (632)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (504)

Група (671)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 4925 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,4
Розташування
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Перевірені відгуки

8,7 Sheau L.
Singapore
19 грудня 2015
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying

7 HONG W.
Singapore
17 грудня 2015
First time stay Deluxe Suite
Location.convenient and Efficient
Good except 1st time stay at Deluxe Suite. Not suitable for me. Prefer bigger bedroom and long bath than having the living room

7,7 Jasmine N.
Singapore
17 грудня 2015
Good Location
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Hotel
Great

8 Magdelene T.
Singapore
16 грудня 2015
Review of The Cityview hotel
Near MTR station, local food easily available, provide us a free local phone for usage during our stay
It was a fantastic stay during my a week of stay with my friends.

7 Sheila Y.
Singapore
20 грудня 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)

7 Heng L.
Malaysia
22 грудня 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.

7,3 HONG W.
Singapore
15 грудня 2015
Good value hotel
Location, convenient and friendly
Enjoyable without any problem

6,3 Ming F.
Singapore
13 грудня 2015
Excellent locatikn
Hotel is a bit old but still ok, room is reasonably big, near to mtr

8 Lai H.
Malaysia
15 грудня 2015
Location
location
Good

8,7 Alexandra L.
Malaysia
28 грудня 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.