2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5242 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Sze з Сінгапур
Група
Premier Double Double
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

HOO з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

attapol з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
no
no
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Teo з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Clean and good
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016

Lim з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016

Chloe з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016

Sandra з Сінгапур
Група
Premier Double Double
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Ca'uis з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Teng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

ow з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: