Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ng D. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

Jessica C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Choo G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

CHUI L. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Hong L. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016

Vernon W. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016

Matthew L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Warakorn N. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Angeline C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

SWEE L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016