Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Vernon W. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016

Matthew L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Warakorn N. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Angeline C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

SWEE L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

Edmund T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

Ken L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

Teerayu T. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Tanyawee K. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Eugene L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016