2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5242 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5242 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Chiam з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Keep us for waiting too long to get the room
When we arrive at 1230pm, room is not ready, we wait to get the room around 2pm. Due to the last room at last corner, we request to change for another room, and we don't mind to come back to get the room later as the location is verye convenience, unfortunately when we came back to hotel at 530pm, the room is NOT ready for us ?????
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

Kuok з Малайзія
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

Kuok з Малайзія
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

Yan з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Arhua з Таїланд
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Overall is good
Good location
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Weangkaew з Таїланд
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location is very good
Location is very good
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

yin з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Loke з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2016

HA з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

DANIEL з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: