2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

DANIEL з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

yin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

NG з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

Helen з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

Chua з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

hui з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Hiik з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Kristie з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent premier rooms
.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

thanyamard з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Siew з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: