Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5132 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Siah M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Jia T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2016

Jia T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2016

Wen L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2016

yen O. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
clean
nice
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Irene K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Jessica O. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Chi S. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Hyunhun C. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Hannah L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016