Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

LIU K. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location
Location & service
Good
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Wei K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

WEI N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Dean E. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Siah M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Jia T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2016

Jia T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2016

Wen L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2016

yen O. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
clean
nice
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Irene K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016