Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5138 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5138 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

ANOOP J.
Сінгапур
08 лютого 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.

Eileen C.
Сінгапур
07 лютого 2016
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful

Fritzie V.
Філіппіни
04 лютого 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!

Richard L.
Великобританія
04 лютого 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.

EE C.
Малайзія
03 лютого 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.

Maria V.
Австралія
03 лютого 2016
Location, location, location!
Location, view and good breakfast
I liked this hotel. The room was quite big for Hong Kong, the view (we were staying on level 22) was amazing, location was excellent, the breakfast was quite good. However the Gym and sauna were located in another building and were not that good and clean. Also I noticed that the staff performance was inconsistent and differed from shift to shift. Some people were very friendly and switched on, other were not very well trained. Eg. There was a very good tourist assistance person, he spoke several languages including Russian. He gave us an excellent advice to visit Diamond Hill garden and other interesting places. But next day, another guy was assisting us with very poor English and lack of knowledge of Hong Kong (he was just trying to sell us expensive tours). Also some concierge were rude and not responsive. However - the overall impression was quite good. I would definitely recommend this place.

Koon H.
Сінгапур
02 лютого 2016
dissatisfied
Near MTR, friendly & prompt service
dissatisfied as the positioning of furniture in the standard room made it looked cramp and and there wasn't any warm or cosy feeling. It was a plain room with no character.

Koon H.
Сінгапур
02 лютого 2016
Good stay
Near MTR, the premier room is spacious, healthy breakfast provided
Convenient because it is just a couple of minutes from Yau Ma tei MTR. Pleasant as the room was clean and newly refurbished.

YEOW L.
Малайзія
02 лютого 2016
very good
good location for travel

Hiew L.
Сінгапур
01 лютого 2016
comfortable hotel
Good location, next to mtr, many eateries around.
The room is small but still exceptable compare to other boutique hotel but the basin is very small, the water will splash all over the floor when you do your washing. Overall it is still a comfortable stay.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: