arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5073 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5072 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

SWEE L.
Малайзія
29 грудня 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .

Alexandra L.
Малайзія
28 грудня 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.

SWEE L.
Малайзія
28 грудня 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.

Sriram N.
Індія
27 грудня 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.

Alan T.
Філіппіни
26 грудня 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!

Kellyn K.
Сінгапур
26 грудня 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved

Ann N.
Сінгапур
26 грудня 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service

Vironica V.
Сінгапур
26 грудня 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.

Norazliza A.
Сінгапур
26 грудня 2015
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.

Teng A.
Сінгапур
26 грудня 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.