Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5132 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Ou Q. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Sukun T. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

BEE O. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Rona W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Pei N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

Ho F. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2016

Cai S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Переглянуто 23 січня 2016

kwai W. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2016

Fum C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Переглянуто 21 січня 2016

Lee M. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Переглянуто 21 січня 2016