Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Yoon P.
Малайзія
05 січня 2016
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.

woon S.
Малайзія
04 січня 2016
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.

Boon T.
Малайзія
04 січня 2016
Overall good experience
Location

Boon N.
Сінгапур
03 січня 2016
Above average
Location.
Average.

How P.
Сінгапур
02 січня 2016
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop

Elaine M.
Великобританія
02 січня 2016
Dec 2015
Central location
Very comfortable and a central location both for walking and the MTR

Teck A.
Сінгапур
02 січня 2016
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.

Christine L.
Малайзія
31 грудня 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!

SWEE L.
Малайзія
29 грудня 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .

Alexandra L.
Малайзія
28 грудня 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.