2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Rattikorn з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

Laura з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

Steven з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

Caiqin з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

Caiqin з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

ZANN з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

Jasmine з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016

Irene з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2016

Wei з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good Location
Good Location
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2016

Chuthit з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: