Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5132 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Christine L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

SWEE L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

Alexandra L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

SWEE L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Sriram N. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015

Alan T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Kellyn K. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Ann N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Vironica V. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Norazliza A. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015