Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5141 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5141 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Alan T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Kellyn K. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Ann N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Vironica V. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Norazliza A. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Teng A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Ann N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Shi K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

Shen S. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

SHARON L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015