Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5124 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5124 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Jenifer L.
США
06 грудня 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient

Daniel S.
Сінгапур
05 грудня 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly

LIM K.
Малайзія
05 грудня 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM

Victoria L.
Сінгапур
04 грудня 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.

Fanny W.
Сінгапур
04 грудня 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.

ANTHONY K.
Великобританія
03 грудня 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.

Christina Y.
Сінгапур
02 грудня 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.

Wan N.
Сінгапур
01 грудня 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.

Chin F.
Малайзія
01 грудня 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.

Noelle O.
Сінгапур
01 грудня 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection