2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

James з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Carol з Австралія
Пара
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2016

Wai з Малайзія
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Yu-Chi з Тайвань
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Sin з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Sin з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Phyllis з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

tatming з Гонконг
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Charles з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

ngoc з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: