arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5075 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5075 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

HUP W.
Сінгапур
19 жовтня 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.

Cheng P.
Сінгапур
19 жовтня 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.

Jenny L.
США
18 жовтня 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable

Pang C.
Сінгапур
17 жовтня 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.

Lily J.
Китай
15 жовтня 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered

PUI W.
Сінгапур
12 жовтня 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again

Melissa W.
Сінгапур
11 жовтня 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.

EVYLNE N.
Сінгапур
11 жовтня 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.

Keng Y.
Сінгапур
07 жовтня 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.

Min C.
Малайзія
07 жовтня 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr