2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Ann з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Vironica з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Norazliza з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Teng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Ann з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Shi з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

Shen з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

SHARON з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

Saaim з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

cheng з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: