arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5075 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5075 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

marites A.
Філіппіни
23 вересня 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Arthur P.
Малайзія
20 вересня 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.

Arthur P.
Малайзія
20 вересня 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.

Hsuan L.
Тайвань
20 вересня 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)

Soo H.
Сінгапур
19 вересня 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.

Yan S.
Сінгапур
16 вересня 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money

Chaiyot S.
Таїланд
15 вересня 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.

Lee S.
Сінгапур
14 вересня 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!

Rita L.
Сінгапур
13 вересня 2015
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.

Ian A.
Сінгапур
13 вересня 2015
good location
location, good staff and powerful airconditioning
The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a minute's walk to the MTR and 5 - 10 minutes walk to the ladies market and shopping areas. The rooms were abit tiny but the airconditioning was very good especially during the hot september days.