2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5242 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5242 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Teng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Ann з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Shi з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

Shen з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

SHARON з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

Saaim з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2015

cheng з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015

Heng з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Sheila з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2015

Kai з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: