Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5123 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

sian H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Richard A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2015

Yishi C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2015

SEE C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015

marlene Y. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015

Jessica T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015

christine N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015

HUP W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Cheng P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Jenny L. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015