2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Poh з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Ben з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

JASMIN з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

MELISSA з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Chung з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice
Nice stay
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Christine з Канада
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Ee з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Foo з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

wee з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

Wendy з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: