Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5123 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

SARAVUT J.
Таїланд
12 серпня 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.

Mary P.
Філіппіни
10 серпня 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..

Pandian W.
Шрі-Ланка
10 серпня 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.

LESLEY T.
Філіппіни
10 серпня 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
Сінгапур
09 серпня 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.

SARAVUT J.
Таїланд
09 серпня 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.

Chin L.
Сінгапур
09 серпня 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.

Mei L.
Тайвань
09 серпня 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends

Ekamon L.
Таїланд
08 серпня 2016
Very good location
Very big room.

Ekamon L.
Таїланд
08 серпня 2016
Good location
Big size room