2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5252 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Rong з Малайзія
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2016

Lin з Гонконг
Група
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2016

Rolando з Мексика
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2016

CHIA з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Ok stay
Good
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

Rattikorn з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

Laura з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

Steven з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

Caiqin з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

ZANN з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2016

Aung з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: