Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

NUTTAPOL P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Nathanael L. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

SIAW S. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Wen L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Lim A. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Plesant
Good location.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Lim C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

SARAVUT J. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Mary P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Pandian W. з Шрі-Ланка
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

LESLEY T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016