2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

LIM з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Victoria з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fanny з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Premier Double Double
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ANTHONY з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christina з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wan з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Малайзія
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Noelle з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joanna з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

bernard з США
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: