arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5079 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

NG E.
Сінгапур
07 серпня 2015
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.

Pui T.
Гонконг
07 серпня 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable

sutarno S.
Індонезія
06 серпня 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.

Wei C.
Сінгапур
06 серпня 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.

Pasu K.
Таїланд
03 серпня 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.

Vin N.
Малайзія
03 серпня 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step

Lay T.
Сінгапур
01 серпня 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic

William L.
Сінгапур
30 липня 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again

Tsang L.
Гонконг
30 липня 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good

Serene C.
Сінгапур
29 липня 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.