2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5236 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Jaedon з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christina з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ming з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ming з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wai з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wen з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yenny з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jenny з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sian з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: