2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5258 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Yong з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015

Hong з Австралія
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2015

Sandy з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2015

Wendy з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Chester з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Jaedon з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

Paul з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

Christina з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

Ming з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

Ming з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: