Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5129 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5129 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Eunice O. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2015

kIAT F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015

Chris M. з Нова Зеландія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Huat E. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Paula H. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

WONG T. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Wunna H. з М'янми
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

shah K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Teo Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

HOO N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015