arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4925)

Ділова поїздка (716)

Поїздка вдвох (1736)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (666)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (632)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (504)

Група (671)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 4925 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,4
Розташування
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8

8,3 Esther K.
Singapore
31 березня 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms

8 Tan Y.
Singapore
29 березня 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT

8,3 Alexis T.
Singapore
28 березня 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.

9 Beng T.
Singapore
27 березня 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable

4,3 Hiu L.
Hong Kong
13 квітня 2015
Small room
Location, Lobby & Transport

5,3 Pamela W.
Singapore
27 березня 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.

8 Meganathan V.
India
25 березня 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel

8,3 Puay L.
Singapore
25 березня 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.

7 Si C.
Singapore
25 березня 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room

7 Si C.
Singapore
25 березня 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room