2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5242 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5242 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Ben з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JASMIN з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MELISSA з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chung з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice
Nice stay
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Foo з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wendy з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seg з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Тримісний номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: