arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5077 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5077 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Loh S.
Малайзія
07 липня 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..

Ng F.
Сінгапур
06 липня 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.

Tan H.
Сінгапур
06 липня 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.

CHUA Z.
Сінгапур
06 липня 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.

Choon T.
Сінгапур
05 липня 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!

Theresa W.
Сінгапур
05 липня 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants

Joo T.
Сінгапур
04 липня 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station

Phakkhaphon S.
Таїланд
04 липня 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.

Thomas C.
Китай
04 липня 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.

Shuo F.
Сінгапур
04 липня 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.