Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5129 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5129 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Hisashi S. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Hisashi S. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Angelia L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015

Theresa L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015

Ngie L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015

margaretta H. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Переглянуто 05 липня 2015

Siong L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015

Chin M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015

Daniel H. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015

Yeow L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015