2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Serene з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HOCK з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aliah з Сінгапур
Група
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Koh з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sirikamon з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lim з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kong з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cindy з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Overall great
Location
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vinh з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good location
Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: