2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Vinh з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good location
Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

YU з Гонконг
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Everything is fine
Location, Room is clean and comfort, Staffs are nice
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Lily з Малайзія
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great Location
Close to public transport, shopping and food
We have always stay at Cityview Hotel when we are in Hong Kong as it is convenient to reach by way of airport bus A21 and there are many good eateries and shopping areas around the hotel.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Vinh з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good location
Locate in center of Kowloon. Nice services. Excellent lunch buffet
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

zhi з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Ideal location for first time traveller to HK
Location definitely, cleanliness, comfort of room
Location was outstanding - It was only a 3 minutes from "Yau Ma Tei" MTR station. Cleaner of the room was courteous and caring in small details - Left my pyjamas around and they fold them nicely and place it beside my bed Comfort was good too - there were not too many rooms per level, making it more serene and relaxing after a long day of sight-seeing. Staff was competent enough to fulfil minimum expectation. Overall, this hotel provides a very good experience.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Wong з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
good location
交通方便
good location
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Vincent з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Mr
Location location location
Very good n pleasant
Переглянуто 18 липня 2015

Candy з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Noisy housekeeping at ridiculous hour
location, room size
Location was awesome, right next to mrt. Everything was great except for the hour they conduct housekeeping. It was conducted at 8am one morning, however most mornings housekeeping started knocking and making a ruckus at 9am. We didn't eat at the hotel at all so can't comment on food quality or service. Bare amenities. Cotton tips would have been nice. Conditioning shampoo is provided. Room was not vacuumed our entire 5night stay.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2015

Ivon з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Adeque for our requirements
Location to subway easyaccess to nation rd and mon kook
Comfortable
Переглянуто 14 липня 2015

Siew з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
EatShop in HK
Near MTR, very convenient, around 5 min walk. Friendly staff. Hotel is clean.
Stay is comfortable. Hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR & accessible to many attractions. Room is clean & staff is friendly.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: