2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Theresa з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ngie з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

margaretta з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Переглянуто 05 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Siong з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daniel з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yeow з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shiao з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Iris з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LAP з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: