2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5236 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Shui з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

VALERIE з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jolene з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Evon з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wan з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wan з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dorothy з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Low з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SUNKYUNG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fong з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good location
location, staff, location
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: