2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5261 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Chung з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice
Nice stay
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Christine з Канада
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Ee з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Foo з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

wee з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

Wendy з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

Seg з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Тримісний номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

Jessica з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

Siew з Сінгапур
Група
Premier Double Double
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

Christina з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: