2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5252 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Cheng з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Cheng з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Kwan з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

ENG з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

AIZATULHUDA з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015

AFIDA з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015

Teck з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Jia з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

kanokwan з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Han з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: