Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Перевірені відгуки

Marcus M. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great stay
Location, room and staff
The great experience started at the airport finding out about the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel K5. We got upgraded upon check-in to a deluxe room. The room was big enough and clean. The bathroom had a rain forest shower and the beds where one of the best I've slept in in a hotel with different pillows to choose from. We also met other travelers who stay there regularly and I know why.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

xiuru Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money with awesome location!
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Comfortable stay! Great location, near the MTR and within walking distance to many eateries!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Lin D. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good location
location, clean, friendly
The hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean but small. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

GASTON N. з Аргентина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

TAN P. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

Pang C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2015

Min C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Переглянуто 03 травня 2015

Wing V. з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Переглянуто 03 травня 2015

Chwee O. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2015

Ching T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Переглянуто 02 травня 2015