Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Перевірені відгуки

PUNG N. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2015

WING H. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2015

Jeffrey W. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2015

Dimitrios T. з Греція
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2015

tomi T. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
nice view
central city
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2015

Graham A. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

Si C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

CHAM W. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

JIE H. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2015

Hock P. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2015